My lovely bag.

I have got my header looking pretty and my flickr stuff to the right so I thought I better put something up to read. If your here, I don’t know how you found me but at least you have.

For your entertainment I though I would show you the whole image from my header. My Best Friend picked this great leather handbag up for me from a local op-shop, and as fate would have it, it has my initials. Its a great bag fits my wallet, phone, keys and even the D-Lux 3 in its Crumpler bag (even if it’s a bit of a tight fit)

My lovely bag., originally uploaded by sbub.
Leave a Reply

