Decisions, Decisions.

I don’t have any active craft projects on the go currently, (notice I say ‘active’), I do have a lot of hibernating ones. I have queued on Ravelry, the ball band dishcloth, along with this Ribbed Baby Jacket, and finally Pretty Puffs Slouchy Hat. But just to confusse matters on Thursday I received Knitting Lingerie Style, which my DH so kindly brought me for New Years (yes we do New Year present, but that’s a whole other story) and there are so many things in there I want.One-Piece-Wonder, originally uploaded by whitelies.

 I am thinking I may first start with the Silk Slip, I already have the yarn for it, although I will have to change a bit as the gauge is a little off. 

But first I really should get some good photos of a couple of my other FOs that I have lying around. Mainly the daughters Corn cardigan, which she loves, even if I don’t. I’ll work on that tomorrow, before I start to swatch for the Silk Slip 

Leave a Reply

