I’m a Postcrosser

I don’t think I have shared that I take part in Postcrossing, it is great fun to check the mail box and find postcards from all over the world in it, and such a simple thing to take part in.

Here are two of my most recent cards. The yucky white sticker on the first one is something the post office in the US does, it has little orange lines on it so it must be some sort of scanning thing. I’m too scared to take it off in-case it rips the card. US-161107TR-8204

This one is from Turkey.

One response to “I’m a Postcrosser

Leave a Reply

