The Curer?

Instant gratification does not seem to be easily achieved this week. Despite coming to the conclusion that knitting anything that required to cast on another once the first was completed was not going to cure my problem I choose to start some slippers for my besty.

L1010612L1010614First I thought I would crochet them as she really liked these pair of baby booties and wanted something simlair so I stumbled my way through the first which came out a tad too big, so I had a little think and knitted the second, which may or may not fit, I am yet to get her try it on. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not going to give her a pair of mismatched slipper, which ever she likes the best I will do the second in the same way. If only I had written what I had done it would be a lot easier to make a second the same.

One response to “The Curer?

Leave a Reply

