Soup

My besty was kind enough to help me out with a list of foods I could cook for dinner this past week. I hate cooking & as a result don’t have much fun with doing it, nor do I try many new things. So when I was instructed to buy dry kidney beans, which required soaking overnight before I could use them, I was a bit worried. But I am happy to report, I was orginised enough to do so and made this yummy soup with them.
Soup

Now, the recipe she had told me to cut all the bits up small but I like chunks, I also added some pasta and lots of garlic.

One response to “Soup

  • UTBWB

    The absolute beauty of cooking is that you can personalise to your liking, if it works for you, do it. Looks delish, hope the rest of the family also enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

