I Went Pro

on flickr. It was well worth it, the ability to organise into collections & sets is great. I could spend hours organising things and adding 100s of set, but I won’t. I will instead just show off a couple of photos I took when I got my A200. I wanted to take, what I would call environmental portraits of my Dad. Here is what I got in the limited space I had, as his HSV was in the garage at the time making hard to manoeuvre.
Dad in Garage 2
Dad in Garage 1
Dad 1

I think I will see if I can have another go with him at some point, without the car in the way.

Leave a Reply

