Sleeves: Part 2

Puff Jacket sleeveI sat down yesterday after posting & got stuck into the sleeves. They aren’t that bad after all. I think the problem was more my head space then the project. I tried to take some shots which show how the cast on mid row creates the “Puff”, I didn’t do such a good job really.

Oh and while we are talking about taking photos of projects, I’d like to show off my new Topman Mini Studio. Mini StudioMini Studio
Was a real bargain, and I think I will get heaps of use out of it. It has either the blue or on the reverse a grey background which velcro in place, but I am going to get a white also as I think sometimes white would be much better, and it folds up so small, which is very important in our little unit.

One other thing to show off, the damage done to our admittedly very sad fence, from the current storm.
Fence

Ok off to finish those sleeves. 🙂

Leave a Reply

