Entrelac is Fun

I was unsure when I started the Entrelac Scarf for the SIL whether I was going to be able to keep at it, I like a bit of a challenge, but I wasn’t sure if once mastered it would get boring. It didn’t, and I found myself eager to find out what colour the next square would be, making it difficult at times to put it down, the way knitting should be I think.
Entrelac Scarf
Entrelac Scarf

The result is stunning, and I want to knit another. The yarn choice, Naturally Yarns Vero was great and has put the yarn in a new light, I am trying to think what else apart from scarfs and hats I could make with this yarn in Entrelac.

Leave a Reply

