Love Free Stuff

Who thought that in the days of optical mice (I don’t care for the term “mouses” that I have seen used for the plural of the computer type) that you would still need a mouse pad. Since getting our new iMac with the good old Mighty Mouse we have been having terrible problems with it tracking. It would jump from one side of the screen to the bottom and back, making photo editing very hard at times. So I went looking for a mouse pad, I only wanted a very thin one as it would have to go under the keyboard a little and I didn’t want that on a angle. I hunted everywhere for what I wanted with no luck, then yesterday while receptionist was opening the mail what was the free gift with a magazine, the mouse pad I had been looking everywhere for! I was a very happy camper for the rest of the day, and what a difference it has made to using the mouse.

One response to “Love Free Stuff

Leave a Reply

