Lace & Cable Finished

I have finished the Lace & Cable top, this is my longest continually worked on project so far and it is the best result, I’m am so happy with it. When I tried it on for the final time i turned to lossy and jumped in the air “It looks great and goes with stuff I already own!” lol

The only small thing that I can see is that the yarn is two different colours, some of the balls had yellowed and I didn’t notice until it was too late, but I will try to soak it to see if it makes it all the same.
Finished Lace & Cable Top Finished Lace & Cable Top

Leave a Reply

