Project #50

Granny Square Skirt I have only been on Ravelry since September 2007, thats over a year I didn’t relise I had been there for that long how times flys, and I have started my 50th project. Ok well really I have added projects that I did before Ravelry but even so…

What you ask is my 50th project, well you more than likely know as most people find my blog thew Ravelry, It is a Granny Square Skirt for TP. She has picked out the yarn from my left over stash and is helping me along the way. So far I have the waist band, and 8.75 of the 20 granny squares. I’m not going to use the one with blue, just the pink and purple ones. I’m thinking I will have to use the purple to join them all together and line the skirt somehow, just in case TP thinks its ok to wear it without leggings underneath.

Squares For Skirt

Leave a Reply

