Rethinking projects

I had a bit of a wardrobe clean out yesterday and came to the conclusion that I don’t really need any more knitted items of clothing, apart from a possum a-line jacket that mum is kind enough to make me :). So I have had to rethink my current list of projects in my queue

The winter preview of interweave knits (the magazine I subscripbed to) has this great hooded scarf, which I am very keen on and as my wonderful Mum just happened to have the required yarn in her stash I am just waiting for the magazine to arrive in the PO Box. The winter Twilight Mitts have moved up the queue as another non garment project and I think the SOS slippers will also be close behind.

Leave a Reply

