Trouble knitting

You may have noticed that I haven’t post about much of my knitting lately and the sad truth is not that I’m working on something top secret but that I haven’t really been knitting. Yes it has been a little hot for knitting but that isn’t really the reason either, I just have not had the motivation to sit and knit. 

I am going to try and change this tonight, I plan on watching Bones and while doing so I’m going to do my utmost to knit for the whole hour. I have pulled back out the Hooded Scarf and picked up for the hood, which took me 3 times to get right. I use my nifty Knit Picks Crochet Hook End, to pick up the stitches which helped out. 

Here are some photos of me doing it. NB its really hard to take photos of you picking up stitches with out a tripod.

Picking up with knit picks hook end

Picking up with knit picks hook end

Leave a Reply

