Parliament Grounds

I have been trying to post about our trip to Wellington , but the words are just not coming at the moment so I’ll just share some of the photos I took on our last day.

Parliament Grounds

Beehive, Old Parliament building & some other building

Parliament Grounds

The other building that I have no idea what it is

Parliament Grounds

I loved this building so took a few more photos

Parliament Grounds

Parliament Grounds

Gates to Parliament, "GvR" I don't know why?

Parliament Grounds

Steps to old parliament building

This has highlighted that I don’t know much about the NZ parliaments buildings or grounds, I think I might have to do something about that.

Leave a Reply

