Photoshop Elements 6 for Mac

For a few years now I had been putting up with version 4 of Photoshop Elements for Mac which is not designed to run on our Intel Mac, therefore it would crash all the time and was extremely frustrating to use, as a result I hardly ever started it up. Last night when I came to a halt due to the limitations of iphoto I did a little research and decided to download a trial version 6 for Mac.

I was surprised by how much it has changed from the version 4 I had been using and how much was automated these days. In just a few minutes I was able to create this. 

Fun with Photoshop Elements

Fun with Photoshop Elements

I have 29 days left of the trail in which time Mothers day rolls around, maybe TP will get the hint. 🙂

Leave a Reply

