Knitting update

It was over a month ago I last told you about the Bacchus Socks, they have now been frogged along with the Nobble Cowl I didn’t tell you about and TPs Circular Shrug from her 7th birthday. Seems I have been doing more frogging then knitting of late so I sat down and picked up my Kusha Kusha with the intent to get it finished before winter really sets in.

Kusha Scarf

 

It has now grown a lot since my Monday knitting night with Bestie and I look forward to casting off in the not too distance future. When I will then pick up by big ball of Jet and re-knit the circular shrug in a bigger size now that TP has grown.

Leave a Reply

