One Skein Scarf

Last Monday while I was trying to teach Bestie to crochet, have I ever mentioned I’m not good at teaching, we pulled out my copy of Debbie Stoller’s The Happy Hooker, which I taught myself to crochet from and opened up to the One Skein Scarf project. It looked like a nice simple beginners pattern for Bestie. I didn’t have much luck with the teaching, but I did carry on with my scarf and just under a week later, I am very relived to share only my 4th finished item for 2009.

One Skein Scarf

One Skein Scarf

There may of may not be errors in it, but I’m not telling. I am now off to find a beanie pattern for TP to keep her head warm now that the temperature has dropped considerably this week.

2 responses to “One Skein Scarf

Leave a Reply

