Leg Warmers

I found these boots early on this winter, however they do not fit my massive calf, as so many don’t I wasn’t really surprised. Then I found this pattern for Tabbed leg warmers from Mother Daughter knits. I thought perhaps these along with my comfy shoes could be the knee high boots of the winter.

I am up to casting off the tabs and I’m not sold, the garter stitch is never a favorite and I wonder if I really have any skirts that these will go with. As a result these have been pushed to the bottom of the knitting basket while I work on a beanie for Lossy.

Leg warmer

Leave a Reply

