Panorama

I recently read an article in Digital Photo magazine on taking shots to join as Panoramas. In the past I have always rotated at the waist when trying to take panoramas but this article explained that you need to rotate around your lens so as to produce a better shots to join together.

So with this in mind, yesterday we headed out to take some shots, and here is my first Panorama made with Photoshop Elements. Not too bad I think, although I’m sure it needs a lot more work.

Walker Park Panorama

So after finding how easy it is to use the Panorama in Elements I went through iPhoto and made some more out of old images, of which I think this is the best. Taken with my S7000s these 4 images are taken from One Tree Hill (now No Tree Hill) back in 2006.

one tree hill panorama

One response to “Panorama

Leave a Reply

