The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Great book! I enjoyed the letters and found it so easy to pick up and just read one or two leters that it really did fly buy. Some books by the end you are happy to leave the story were it is but this one I wanted to continue, I want to know more about the charters and their lives.

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

