Started Knitting

You know how last week I told you I was going to start on my next knitting project, well I didn’t, until today and it isn’t what I told you it would be. You see yesterday the family went shopping and after months of trying. I found a new dress which is crying out for a cardigan to match. As luck would have it Mum picked up seven balls of Naturally Dawn for me before christmas in just the right colour.

I originally thought I would make another Featherweight but on second thought I have gone for the Whisper Cardigan also designed by Hannah Fettig, the only change I intend to make (at this stage) is smaller needles. I am only a few rows in but here is a little peek at the colour.

DPN Knitting

One response to “Started Knitting

Leave a Reply

